Match Preview: LKK vs NRK

posted by
July 12, 2023
Match Preview: LKK vs NRK

Final Preview: Key Players, Flash Strategy, Pitch and Prizes to be won.

Date: 12th July, 2023

Venue: Indian Cement Company Ground, Tirunelveli

Time: 7:15 PM IST/ 1:45 PM UTC

Top Flash Picks



Sai Sudharsan, Shahrukh Khan, Mukilesh Uthirakumar, Gowtham Thamarai Kannan, Valliappan Yudheeswaran, Jayaraman Suresh Kumar


Sandeep Warrier, Arun Karthick, Sonu Yadav, M. Poiyamozhi, Guruswamy Ajitesh


The last match at this ground had the Royal Kings winning the toss and bowling first. Dindigul Dragons put up a decent score of 185 for the loss of 5 wickets in Qualifier 2. The match turned out to be a nail-biter as Nellai Royal Kings needed 6 runs off the last ball which they managed to score and won the match by scoring 191/3 and thus qualified for the final. The pitch at the Indian Cement Company Ground, Tirunelveli, is known to be a batters paradise and fans are in for a delight. The ground has played host to 64 domestic T20 fixtures out of which 30 have been won by the side batting first and 32 matches being won by the chasing side whereas 2 matches were tied. The captain that wins the toss is more likely to bat first and would try to score some big runs in the powerplay. The average first innings total at this ground is 152 runs and spinners come into the game during the middle overs.The highest score at this ground is 208 whereas the lowest total being a modest 71.

Flash Strategy

New users can get started by playing their first “Nets” game for free. Create your Nets team now and win huge rewards.

Upgrade to Academy

New Flash “Nets” players can choose to play “Academy” and win higher prizes and FC Cash by using their reward points and purchasing expected performers through FC Shop.

Sonu Yadav, Gowtham Thamarai Kannan, Valliappan Yudheeswaran, Nidhish Rajagopal, Ns Harish, M. Mohammed, these 6 Top All-Rounders from the two sides are available at just $1 FC Reward.

Good options on offer for the Open slot as well including Shahrukh Khan, Sai Sudharsan, Sandeep Warrier, Sonu Yadav, Siddharth Manimaran, Jayaraman Suresh Kumar, Gowtham Thamarai Kannan, Valliappan Yudheeswaran, Sujay Sivasankaran, Guruswamy Ajitesh, Arun Karthick, Nidhish Rajagopal, Rithik Easwaran, M. Poiyamozhi, M. Mohammed as $1 options.

Spending less than $15 in FC Shop purchases could help create a solid Flash Academy Team and a POTD at $5 could help users take part in the Academy game. Users can buy a common mid 50% or low 25% digital collectible and win much higher rewards in the range of $140 with $135 as FC Cash.

There are 100% winners in this contest with a minimum reward of $5 bonus cash.

Prizes to be won

Up to $28,000 to be won across Nets and Academy games in the Match.


Over 1,500 men's and women's players are listed on FanCraze. Will you buy your favorite players and moments, or will you find the diamonds in the rough?

Want to learn even more? Check out these essential blog posts:

Create an account now to get at least $50 in welcome rewards!

And don't forget to follow us on Twitter, Instagram, Discord and YouTube.